Our Staff

Principal- Sally Wilson

Kauri Team (Years 5 & 6)
Room 1- Barbara Trimmer – btrimmer@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 2- Michelle Hudgell – mhudgell@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 3- Renee Lowther – rlowther@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 4- Jasmine Massey – jmassey@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 5- Emily Halse – ehalse@kamoprimary.school.nz

Room 6 – Brad Jensen -bjensen@kamoprimary.school.nz

Renee Lowther – Team Leader rlowther@kamoprimary.school.nz

Rimu Team (Year 4)

Room 8- Wendy Jones – wjones@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 9- Ros Nicholas – rnicholas@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 10- Mandy McDowell – mmcdowell@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 11- Tracey Prime – tprime@kamoprimary.school.nz

Tracey Prime – Team Leader tprime@kamoprimary.school.nz

Kowhai Team (Years  2 & 3)

Room 16- Amy Batten (Monday and Tuesday) abatten@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 16- Jane Frazerhurst (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) jfrazerhurst@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 17- Kayla Gentil – kgentil@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 18- Christie Blowers – cblowers@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 19- Pauline Menown – pmenown@kamoprimary.school.nz

Room 4a – Rob Brown – rbrown@kamoprimary.school.nz

Jane Bowker- Associate Principal – jbowker@kamoprimary.school.nz

 Pono Team (Years 0/1)

Room 12- Sharon Hall – shall@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 12- Nicki White – nwhite@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 13- Jenn Soole – jsoole@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 15- Jessica MacPherson (Monday and Tuesday) – jmacpherson@kamoprimary.school.nz
Room 15- Mila Steinherr (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday)- msteinherr@kamoprimary.school.nz

Ben Soole- Associate Principal/Senco – bsoole@kamoprimary.school.nz

Release Teachers- – Jo Beaumont – jbeaumont@kamoprimary.school.nz

Reading Recovery- Kayla Gentil/ Rob Brown/Christie Blowers/Toni Wright
Teacher Aides

Marama Keyte- Librarian – mkeyte@kamoprimary.school.nz
Jahanna Hollis
Terri O’Callaghan
Carlysle Robins
Leanne Finlayson
Vonney Drake
Ella Gleeson
Kylie Cooper
Kelly Marshall

Support Staff
Office Administrators- Denise Batten and Maureen Darrow- dbatten@kamoprimary.school.nz, mdarrow@kamoprimary.school.nz
Finance- Denise Batten
Caretaker- Rob Johnson

BOT representatives:

Bronwyn Walters- Chairperson Dan Gotz – Deputy Chairperson, Nick Marshall, Nikki-Jay Hunia, Gerald Kairau

Staff rep: Ben Soole