Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

 

Term 1

– Starts Wednesday 31st January – Finishes, Friday 13th April.

Term 2

– Starts Monday 30th April – Finishes, Friday 6th July.

Term 3

– Starts Monday 23rd July – Finishes, Friday 28th September.

Term 4

– Starts Monday 15th October – Finishes, Friday 14th December approx.

 

2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Starts Tuesday 29th January – Finishes Friday 12th April

Term 2

Starts Monday 29th April – Finishes Friday 5th July

Term 3

Starts Monday 22nd July – Finishes Friday 27th September

Term 4

Starts Monday 14th October – Finishes Friday 20th December (TBC)